Trending Now
logo

Director
Prof. Shalivahan

director@iipe.ac.in 0891-2856007

Registrar
Shri Ramphal Dwivedi

registrar@iipe.ac.in 0891-2856010

Deputy Registrar
Dr. B Murali Krishna

dy.registrar@iipe.ac.in 0891-2856009

Deputy Librarian
Dr. Jitendra Kumar

librarian@iipe.ac.in 0891-28560051

Officer IT (Software Engineer)
Mr.Tammineni V Ravi Krishna

itosoft@iipe.ac.in 0891-2856009

Office Superintendent
Mr. K Ramakrishna

os@iipe.ac.in 0891-2856012

Finace Officer
Ms. Kalikadevi Ch

fo@iipe.ac.in 0891-2856016

Assistant Engineer Civil
Mr. G Shiva kumar

aecivil@iipe.ac.in 0891-2856020

Assistant Engineer Electrical
Mr. K Nagesh

aeelectrical@iipe.ac.in 0891-2856020

Accountant
Mr. Y Ramarao

accountant@iipe.ac.in 0891-2856014