Trending Now
logo

Director
Prof. Shalivahan

director@iipe.ac.in

0891-2856007

In-charge Registrar
Dr. B Murali Krishna

registrar@iipe.ac.in

0891-2856009

Deputy Librarian
Mr. Jitendra Kumar

librarian@iipe.ac.in

0891-28560051

Officer IT (Software Engineer)
Mr.Tammineni V Ravi Krishna

itosoft@iipe.ac.in

0891-2856009

Officer  IT  (System Engineer)
Mr. Genius Sanjog

itosystem@iipe.ac.in

0891-285600

Office Superintendent
Mr. K Ramakrishna

os@iipe.ac.in

0891-2856012

Secretary to Director
Ms. SNV Saritha

pstodirector@iipe.ac.in

0891-2856007

Finace Officer
Ms. Kalikadevi Ch

fo@iipe.ac.in

0891-2856016

JE Civil
Mr. G Shiva kumar

jecivil@iipe.ac.in

0891-2856020

JE Electrical
Mr. K Nagesh

jeelectrical@iipe.ac.in

0891-2856020

Accountant
Mr. Y Ramarao

accountant@iipe.ac.in

0891-2856014