An Institute of National Importance under the Act of Parliament
Director
https://iipe.ac.in/uploads/Dy.jpg

 

Director

 

Prof. Shalivahan

 

director@iipe.ac.in

 

0891-2856007

Registrar

https://iipe.ac.in/uploads/Dy.jpg

 

In-charge Registrar

 

Dr. B Murali Krishna

 

registrar@iipe.ac.in

 

0891-2856009

Library

https://iipe.ac.in/uploads/dl.jpg

 

Deputy Librarian

 

Mr. Jitendra Kumar

 

librarian@iipe.ac.in

 

0891-2856051

IT Officers

https://iipe.ac.in/uploads/ITO_software.jpg

 

Officer IT (Software Engineer)

 

Mr.Tammineni V Ravi Krishna

 

itosoftw@iipe.ac.in

 

    -

https://iipe.ac.in/uploads/ITO_system.jpg

 

Officer  IT  (System Engineer)

 

Mr. Genius Sanjog

 

itosystem@iipe.ac.in

 

     -

Staff

https://iipe.ac.in/uploads/my-photo-new.jpg

 

Office Superintendent

 

Mr. K Ramakrishna

 

os@iipe.ac.in

 

0891-2856012

https://iipe.ac.in/uploads/S_N_V_Saritha_modified2.jpg

 

Secretary to Director

 

Ms. SNV Saritha

 

pstodirector@iipe.ac.in

 

0891-2856007 

https://iipe.ac.in/uploads/fo.jpg

 

Finance Officer

 

Ms. Kalikadevi Ch

 

fo@iipe.ac.in

 

0891-2856016

 

JE Civil

 

Mr. G Shiva kumar

 

jecivil@iipe.ac.in

 

0891-2856020   

 

 

JE Electrical

 

Mr. K Nagesh

 

jeelectrical@iipe.ac.in

 

    

 

Accountant

 

Mr. Y Ramarao

 

accountant@iipe.ac.in   

 

0891-2856014

 

Secretary to Registrar

 

Mr. Satanjee Pandey

 

secytoregistrar@iipe.ac.in   

 

0891-2856013

 

 

 

© 2019 Indian Institute of Petroleum and Energy (IIPE), Visakhapatnam