Trending Now
B.Tech Admissions 2024-25
Web-Based M.Tech Admissions 2024-25
logo

Staff



Registrar

Registrar
Mail ID: registrar@iipe.ac.in Contact No: 0891-2856010

     Shri Ramphal Dwivedi



Deputy Registrar

Deputy Registrar
Mail ID: dy.registrar@iipe.ac.in Contact No: 0891-2856009

      Dr. B Murali Krishna



Librarian

Deputy Librarian
Mail ID: librarian@iipe.ac.in Contact No: 0891-2856050

     Dr. Jitendra Kumar



Technical Officers (IT)

Junior Technical Officer
(IT Software)
Mail ID: sanyasinaidup.it@iipe.ac.in Contact No: 0891-2856059

     Mr. Sanyasi Naidu Paila



Administration Office

Office Superintendent
Mail ID: os@iipe.ac.in Contact No: 0891-2856012

      Mr. K Ramakrishna

Superintendent (Accounts)
Mail ID: fo@iipe.ac.in Contact No: 0891-2856016

        Ms. Kalikadevi Ch



Engineering Team

Assistant Engineer Civil
Email ID: aecivil@iipe.ac.in
Contact No: 0891-2856020

     Mr. G Shiva kumar

Assistant Engineer Electrical
Mail ID: aeelectrical@iipe.ac.in
Contact No: 0891-2856020

           Mr. K Nagesh



Accountant

Accountant
Mail ID: accountant@iipe.ac.in Conatct No: 0891-2856014

      Mr. Y Ramarao



Lab Assistants

Lab Assistant, (Department of Chemical Engineering )
Email: lab.che@iipe.ac.in

     Dr. Satyaprasad Yerra

Lab Assistant, (Department of Computer Science)
Email: lab.cs@iipe.ac.in

     Mr. Somesh Katta

Lab Assistant, (Department of Petroleum Engineering & Earth Science)
Email: lab.pe@iipe.ac.in
Conatct No: (0891-285) 6053

  Mr. Goru Lakshmi Papa Rao

Lab Assistant (Petroleum Engineering & Earth Science)
Email: labasst.pe@iipe.ac.in

     Mr. N. Praveen Kumar



Junior Assistant

Junior Assistant(Stores & Purchase Section)
Email: procurement@iipe.ac.in
Contact:(0891)-(285)-6015

     Mr. Bidyadhoro Majhi

Junior Assistant(Establishment Section)
Email: estb@iipe.ac.in

     Mr. Surendar Ratnala

Junior Assistant(Examination Cell)
Email: rambabu.adm@iipe.ac.in
Conatct No: (0891-285) 6053

     Mr. U. Rambabu

Junior Assistant(Logistics)
Email: logistics@iipe.ac.in

     Mr. Murthy A N