An Institute of National Importance under the Act of Parliament

Constitution of Internal Complaints Committees at IIPE.

 The Composition and the functions of the Cells/ Committees are furnished below: -  


Internal Complaints Cell:

Dr. Pratibha Biswal, Asst. Professor Presiding Officer
Dr. CV Rao, Asst. Professor Member
Dr M Manasa, Counsellor Member
Dean in Charge of Admin ex officio Member
Mrs Ch, Kalika Devi, Finance officer Member
Mrs S.N.V. Saritha, PS to Director Member
Ms. V.Manjula, Advocate, Visakhapatnam Member
(Under Section 4(2)(C) of the Act)  
A male student from the Students' Committee Member
A female student from the students' Committee Member

© 2019 Indian Institute of Petroleum and Energy (IIPE), Visakhapatnam