An Institute of National Importance under the Act of Parliament

IIT, Kharagpur is the Academic Mentor for providing guidance in Academic activities under the stewardship of the following Professors 

Sl No Name Position
1 Prof. B.C. Meikap SPOC
2 Prof. Debasish Deb Member
3 Prof. Somenath Ganguly Member
4 Prof. Sirshendu De Member


© 2019 Indian Institute of Petroleum and Energy (IIPE), Visakhapatnam