• Prof. P.K.Banik - Ex. Officio Chairperson and President, BoG
  • Dr. P. Chandrasekharan - Member, Finance Committee and Member, BoG (Nominee by BoG)
  • Shri Vijay Sharma, Director, MoP&NG – Member Finance Committee (nominee by MoPNG)
  • Shri Krishanu Sengupta, Chief General Mgr-Finance, HPCL, Visakha Refinery (nominee by General Council, IIPE)
  • Prof. P. S. Avadhani, Dept. of CS & SE, AUCE (A), Andhra University - Member of Finance Committee and BoG
  • Prof. V.S.R.K.Prasad, Director, IIPE – Ex.officio Member of Finance Committee and BoG
  • Dr. B. Sridhar Reddy, Registrar, IIPE - Ex.officio-Secy of Finance Committee and BoG
© 2019 Indian Institute of Petroleum and Energy (IIPE), Visakhapatnam
Design & Developed by Cygnus Advertising