IMPORTANT DATES FOR B. TECH ADMISSION AT IIPE

IMPORTANT DATES FOR B.Tech ADMISSION AT IIPE

 

Start date for online submission of application June 15, 2018 (Fri)
 Last date for online submission of application  July 16, 2018 (Mon)
 Result of First Round of allotment of Students  July 18, 2018 (Wed)
 Last date for acceptance of Registration Fee through online payment portal for First Round (Rs. 30,000/- in case of GEN/OBC and Rs. 20,000/- in case of SC/ST)  July 21, 2018 (Sat)
 Result of Second Round of Allotment of Students  July 23, 2018 (Mon)
 Last date for acceptance of Registration Fee through online payment portal for Second Round (Rs. 30,000/- in case of GEN/OBC and Rs. 20,000/- in case of SC/ST)  July 26, 2018 (Thu)
 Result of Third Round of Allotment of Students  July 28, 2018 (Sat)
 Last date for acceptance of Registration Fee through online payment portal for Third Round (Rs. 30,000/- in case of GEN/OBC and Rs. 20,000/- in case of SC/ST)  July 31, 2018 (Tue)
 Result of Fourth Round of Allotment of Students  August 02, 2018 (Thu)
 Last date for acceptance of Registration Fee through online payment portal for Fourth Round (Rs. 30,000/- in case of GEN/OBC and Rs. 20,000/- in case of SC/ST)  August 04, 2018 (Sat)
 Registration at Visakhapatnam with remaining fees for First Semester for the candidates of 1st to 4th round  August 6-8, 2018 (Mon-Wed)
 Academic session starts  August 13, 2018 (Mon)

 

Note:

  • All dates are tentative and subject to change from time to time.
  • The subsequent Round and / or Spot admission, if any will be notified around first week of August 2018 depending upon the situation prevailing at that time.